Skip To Content

CREW Network Foundation Committee

Raises awareness of CREW Network Foundation, the philanthropic arm of CREW Network. Plans the annual Golf Classic and fundraiser events to raise awareness and funds to support CREW Network Foundation.

Chair(s)

Beth McDonald

Langan Engineering

bmcdonald@langan.com

Laraine Saldivar

AE Design

lsaldivar@aedesign-inc.com

Committee Members

Melisa Busse

Bank of America N.A.

melisa.busse@bofa.com

Chandler Choate

Artaic Group

chandler.choate@artaicgroup.com

Michelle C. DeVoe

DeVoe Law, LLC

michelle@devoe-law.com

Megan Gautreaux

i2 Construction

mgautreaux@i2construction.com

Chiara Giannella

Plante Moran

chiara.giannella@plantemoran.com

Anna Habarth

First American Title Company

ahabarth@firstam.com

Dustin Marie Harper

Alliance Construction Solutions

dmharper@allianceconstruction.com

Jessica Koch

Zanone Project Management

jessica.koch@zanonepm.com

Monique Lucero

Nereyda LLC

mylucero9@gmail.com

Jenna McElvain

Howell Construction

jmcelvain@howelldenver.com

Jenni Sparks

The Beck Group

jennisparks@beckgroup.com

Daniel Wallace

Enterprise Bank

danwallace11@gmail.com

Board Liaison

Christine Sbarra

Sbarra Construction West
(303)483-5290
christie@scwconstruction.com