Skip To Content

Board of Directors

CREW Denver is managed by a Board of Directors who work together to set and accomplish the Chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the CREW Denver Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious women (and men) working in the commercial real estate field. All CREW Denver Board members, directors, and committee chairs serve individual terms of two years.

Group shot of Denver board members twelve ladies


Rachel Harms

The Wells Partnership


Lauren Fry

Denver Commercial Property Services

Past President

Natalie Ann Sanko

Urban Renaissance Group


Lauren Fry

Denver Commercial Property Services

Rachel Harms

The Wells Partnership


Jennifer R. Luce



Annie Arnwine

First American Title Insurance - NCS

Briana Austin

Seacoast Bank

Janessa Biller


Robin Choate

Alliance Construction Solutions

Leah Rae Erickson


Katie Fowler


Andrea B. Garnett

Live Oak Bank

Alexandra Gish

JHL Constructors, Inc.

Christine Sbarra

Sbarra Construction West

Past Presidents

1985/1986, Deborah Froeb
1987/1988, Carol Waller
1989, Diana Summers
1990, Claudia Vesely
1991, Lona Anderson
1992, Jody Young Balaun
1993, Diane Leavesley
1994, Barbara Bens
1995, Tamara Alexander-Johnson
1996, Michelle Brokaw
1997, Jimmie Brown
1998, Beth O'Neill
1999, Mary Gulash
2000, Susan Sgrignoli
2001, Karen Addison
2002, Marcia Green
2003, Amy Durfee West
2004 (and Past Pres in 2010), Beth O'Neill
2005, Carla Strain
2006, Gail Mead
2007, Kristin Bronson
2008, Sherri Oddo
2009 (until July), Kathy Thurston
2009/2010, Karen Samuels Jones
2011, Cyd Petre
2012, Sara Croot
2013, Jennifer Stenman
2014, Amy Hansen
2015, Courtney Ryan
2016, Stina Kayser
2017, Kim Duty
2018, Piper Pierce
2019, Tiffany Watson
2020, Julie Gifford
2021, Katie Nobel
2022, Natalie Sanko